After 4 grueling events, these three men have earned the title of Flight Champion!

A-Flight: Gary Brunet
B-Flight: Charlie Pryce
C-Flight: David Smith

These three players will compete in an 18-hole stroke play match with full handicaps that are in effect on the day of play.  The winner of that match will have his name engraved on the Memorial Trophy that is on permanent display in the Captains trophy cabinet.

Congratulations on your achievement.  Thank you to every single person that participated in the Memorial Trophy qualifiers this year.  It was anyone’s game coming down to the wire.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.