The CCMGA would like to recognize the players from 2020 and 2021 that won their respective flights and the winners of the Memorial Trophy on permanent display in the trophy case at Captains.

From 2020: Gary Brunet, Charlie Pryce, and David Smith
And 2021: Joe Cardamone, Tom Shaw, and Rich Klein.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.